APC Board

APC Board Memmbers

 

 ‌

Parent-A (5/31/19)

Jewelene Utic

jutic@icloud.com

H: 351-6432

 ‌

Teacher-B (5/31/19)

Teresa Kress

kress_teresa@fpcs.net

C: 230-7938

Parent-C (5/31/20)

Susan Tayman

dssnrt@gmail.com

H: 522-0051

‌‌

Parent-D (5/31/19)

Kimberly Fischer

kimberly@energysmartalaska.com

C: 884-0113

ladd_parker

Parent-E (5/31/20)

Ladd Parker

ladd.parker@gmail.com

H: 222-2463 C:405-209-2535

Parent-F (5/31/18)

Chris Cvancara

chris.cvancara@hotmail.com

C: 854-9179 

‌‌

Parent-G (5/31/18)

Melinda Demientieff

melinda.demientieff@alaska.gov

C: 903-2615

‌‌

Teacher-H (5/31/18)

Kay Alley

alley_kay@fpcs.net

C: 830-2833

‌‌

 

STUDENT SEAT (5/31/18)

Hannah Utic

 

 

STUDENT SHADOW SEAT (5/31/18)

TBA